What I Believe In.

In the movies the bad guys always say love is weakness and therefore you are weak. But in the end we all know the good guys win and the bad guys lose. Because of this as a child I always thought love makes you stronger.

As I grew older I started to learn more and see more of the reality of the world I live in. So it’s only natural that my opinion on love would change. I now believe that love is a powerful thing bout also a great weakness that your enemies can use against you.

In truth this makes perfect sense. Some people use the motivation of love to become stronger or to change, but if the person or thing they love is in danger the person will lose all reasoning and give in certain demands. Also some people go crazy when the person they love dies and then they have to be taken to a mental hospital and be treated.

What helped me understand that love has two sides is yin and yang. Everyone knows who and what they represent, which is good and bad. Both sides cannot exist without the other because there must be balance.So then the same is true for love. That is why love also has a dark side

Leave a comment